A Sad departure, but not final.

Brian Barkman, my co-founder and close friend has accepted a job that requires him to travel around the country, teaching Marines combat skills.  It will allow him some free time to continue working on our foundation, but not full time.  I hope someday to have a permanent place for him in the company.
I wish him and his wife well in their new journey.  We will be looking for people to fill his big shoes in the near future.  I will miss him.  I choke up when I think about it.

Leave a Reply

